I'm looking for

EVENT
Wed, 26 Apr
Come Out Fighting - Zine laun...

7-8 Capel Street

  • Open
    19:00

EVENT
Thu, 27 Apr
DRAG AID for Chechnya

Smithfield

  • Open
    21:00

EVENT
Sat, 29 Apr
Special DADDi - Porn Super St...

27/30 Parliament Street Dubli...

  • Open
    22:30

EVENT
Sat, 29 Apr
Bananas anniversary party wit...

8 Lower Leeson Street

  • Open
    23:30

EVENT
Sun, 30 Apr
Panti! High Heels in Low Plac...

26 Lower Abbey Street

  • Open
    17:00

EVENT
Sun, 30 Apr
Bukkake : May Bank Holiday Sp...

39 Dawson Street

  • Open
    21:00

EVENT
Wed, 03 May
Trixie Mattel: Ages 3 and Up ...

138 Francis Street The Coomb...

  • Open
    20:00

EVENT
Fri, 12 May
Euphoria Dublin presents Phar...

2 curved street, temple bar D...

  • Open
    23:00

EVENT
Sat, 13 May
GCN's Eurovision Douze Points...

8 Lower Leeson Street

  • Open
    19:00

EVENT
Fri, 19 May
Mother & Thisispopbaby presen...

135-138 Francis Street, Dubli...

  • Open
    21:00

EVENT
Fri, 19 May
HA: Dimitri From Paris at Dis...

135-138 Francis Street, Dubli...

  • Open
    23:00

EVENT
Sat, 20 May
Profile presents Everybody To...

39-40 Arran Quay

  • Open
    23:00

EVENT
Fri, 26 May
Dragged Up feat. Latrice and ...

Andrews Lane

  • Open
    21:00

EVENT
Sat, 03 Jun
DADDi June 3rd

Parliament Street Temple bar

  • Open
    23:00

EVENT
Sat, 24 Jun
DADDi June - Gay Pride Dublin

Parliament Street Temple bar

  • Open
    20:00

EVENT
Sat, 29 Jul
DADDi July

27/30 Parliament Street Dubli...

  • Open
    23:00

EVENT
Sat, 26 Aug
DADDi August

27/30 Parliament Street Dubli...

  • Open
    23:00

EVENT
Mon, 25 Sep
Bunker - Gran Canaria

27/30 Parliament Street Dubli...

  • Open
    23:00

EVENT
Sat, 30 Sep
DADDi September

27/30 Parliament Street Dubli...

  • Open
    23:00

EVENT
Sat, 25 Nov
DADDi November

27/30 Parliament Street Dubli...

  • Open
    23:00

EVENT
Wed, 27 Dec
DADDi December

27/30 Parliament Street Dubli...

  • Open
    23:00
FIND MORE THINGS TO DO