I'm looking for

EVENT
Fri, 18 Aug
Dragged Up feat. Valentina (4...

89 South Great Georges St

  • Open
    20:00

EVENT
Fri, 18 Aug
Sweatbox presents DJ Karen's ...

Eustace Street

  • Open
    23:00

EVENT
Sat, 19 Aug
Mother ft. Kelly Anne Byrne /...

The Hub, Eustace St, Temple B...

  • Open
    23:00

EVENT
Sat, 19 Aug
B:LOW - DJ Paddy Scahill 19th...

Parliament Street Temple bar

  • Open
    23:00

EVENT
Sat, 26 Aug
Spicebag - once, twice, three...

33 Little Strand Street

  • Open
    19:30

EVENT
Sat, 26 Aug
DOGGY STYLE - DADDi August

Parliament Street Temple bar

  • Open
    23:00

EVENT
Sat, 26 Aug
Spinster- Roof Party-Aug 26th

Sycamore Street (Bad Bobs)

  • Open
    23:00

EVENT
Thu, 31 Aug
Prhomo presents: PEARL + Offi...

The Hub, Eustace Street

  • Open
    22:00

EVENT
Fri, 22 Sep
Dragged Up feat. Adore Delano...

89 South Great Georges St

  • Open
    20:00

EVENT
Mon, 25 Sep
Gran Canaria - Yumbo

27/30 Parliament Street Dubli...

  • Open
    23:00

EVENT
Sat, 30 Sep
SIZE Matters - September DADDi

Parliament Street Temple bar

  • Open
    23:00

EVENT
Mon, 23 Oct
Heels of Hell feat. Sharon Al...

72 Dame Street

  • Open
    20:00

EVENT
Sat, 28 Oct
Rocco Steele Live Show - Octo...

Parliament Street Temple bar

  • Open
    23:00

EVENT
Sat, 25 Nov
DADDi November

Parliament Street Temple bar

  • Open
    23:00

EVENT
Fri, 23 Feb
DADDi -LeatherPride Belgium 2...

27/30 Parliament Street Dubli...

  • Open
    22:00
FIND MORE THINGS TO DO