I'm looking for

EVENT
Thu, 30 Mar
Category Is: RuPaul's Drag Ra...

Smithfield

  • Open
    19:30

EVENT
Thu, 30 Mar
Prhomo 8th Birthday: Victoria...

The Hub, Eustace Street

  • Open
    23:00

EVENT
Fri, 31 Mar
Sweatbox Special // DJ & Prod...

Eustace Street

  • Open
    23:00

EVENT
Fri, 07 Apr
IMpulse - On The Wave

1-2 Nassau Street

  • Open
    23:00

EVENT
Sun, 09 Apr
EWRFC presents Dragestravagan...

89 South Great Georges St

  • Open
    16:00

EVENT
Sun, 16 Apr
Bukkake : Easter Sunday April...

39 Dawson Street

  • Open
    21:00

EVENT
Sat, 22 Apr
Profile presents Freedom Fame...

39-40 Arran Quay

  • Open
    23:00

EVENT
Sun, 23 Apr
Repeal- A Night In The Key of...

The OlympiaTheatre

  • Open
    07:00

EVENT
Sat, 29 Apr
DADDi APRIL - Rocco Steele

40 Arran Quay

  • Open
    23:00

EVENT
Wed, 03 May
Trixie Mattel: Ages 3 and Up ...

138 Francis Street The Coomb...

  • Open
    20:00

EVENT
Fri, 12 May
Euphoria Dublin presents Phar...

2 curved street, temple bar D...

  • Open
    23:00

EVENT
Fri, 26 May
Dragged Up feat. Latrice and ...

Andrews Lane

  • Open
    21:00

EVENT
Sat, 03 Jun
DADDi June - International DJ...

40 Arran Quay

  • Open
    23:00

EVENT
Sat, 24 Jun
DADDi June - Gay Pride Dublin

40 Arran Quay

  • Open
    20:00

EVENT
Sat, 29 Jul
DADDi July

40 Arran Quay

  • Open
    23:00

EVENT
Sat, 26 Aug
DADDi August

40 Arran Quay

  • Open
    23:00

EVENT
Mon, 25 Sep
Bunker - Gran Canaria

40 Arran Quay

  • Open
    23:00

EVENT
Sat, 30 Sep
DADDi September

40 Arran Quay

  • Open
    23:00

EVENT
Sat, 25 Nov
DADDi November

40 Arran Quay

  • Open
    23:00

EVENT
Wed, 27 Dec
DADDi December

40 Arran Quay

  • Open
    23:00
FIND MORE THINGS TO DO